contact

CONTACT

Stichting Mountain Child Care
Oudwijkerveldstraat 84
3581 JN Utrecht
The Netherlands

KvK nummer: 52320073
RSIN-nummer 850392780
Triodosbank: NL21 TRIO 0776 4579 85
ANBI- geregistreerd: Mountain Childcare

Mountain Child Care
Nepal  office
Pulchowk, 3
Lalitpur, Kathmandu Nepal

E info@mountainchildcare.org
I www.mountainchildcare.org
https://www.facebook.com/MountainChildCare

Mark Simons, oprichter/directeur
M +31 (0)6 40 21 98 30 (In The Netherlands)
M +977 98 13 60 41 35 (In Nepal)
E mark@mountainchildcare.org

Marianne van Wetter, oprichter/programmaleider
M +31(0)6 22 04 79 96 (In The Netherlands)
M +977 98 13 60 41 33 (In Nepal)
E marianne@mountainchildcare.org

Hedda Steenhauer, programme manager
T +977 1 5010054 (office)
M +977 98 08593226 (In Nepal)
M +31(0)6 24 76518 (In The Netherlands)
E  hedda@mountainchildcare.org

Dilip Shrestha, senior youth coach – coaching programme coordinator
M +977 98 41 42 13 81
E dilip@mountainchildcare.org

Prakash Pant, traineeship coordinator
M +977 98 41 18 18 65
E prakash@mountainchildcare.org

Leeza Baidya, youth coach – Quest Trek® coordinator
M +977 98 43 17 26 00
E leeza@mountainchildcare.org

Voornaam + achternaam

E-mail

Onderwerp

Bericht

Aanvragen